AMVAC Closed Delivery Equipment Team
Name Title Email Phone
Bill Iverson Closed Delivery System Operations Manager BillI@amvac-chemical.com 320-212-0663
Cory Ritter Application Equipment Sales Support Technician CoryR@amvac-chemical.com 217-823-1406
Paul Van Zee Midwest Application Equipment Field Representative PaulVZ@amvac-chemical.com 641-780-2944
AMVAC System Sales and Parts
Name Title Email Phone
World Class Industries SmartBox Sales and Parts amvacsales@worldclassind.com 888-762-7826
Midwest Region Sales Team
Name Title Email Phone
Jake Barnes Nebraska JakeB@amvac-chemical.com 402-326-8828
Chad Bushofsky S. Minnesota ChadB@amvac-chemical.com 605-864-8518
Gary Clark Midwest Regional Sales Manager GaryC@amvac-chemical.com 573-228-9037
Alan Creek Central-Eastern Missouri and Western Illinois AlanC@amvac-chemical.com 314-293-1601
Doug DeGraff Northwest Iowa DougD@amvac-chemical.com 515-266-6979
Pat Dierickx N. IL and S. WI PatrickD@amvac-chemical.com 563-349-5755
Jim Frederick Southern IA below I-80 JamesF@amvac-chemical.com 641-745-7542
Ralph Frederick Michigan, Minnesota, N. Dakota & Northern Wisconsin RalphF@amvac-chemical.com 218-721-4022
Chuck Haefele Colorado, Kansas & Western Missouri CharlesH@amvac-chemical.com 402-853-3109
Chris Irwin Northeast Iowa ChrisI@amvac-chemical.com 563-419-9632
Mike Langan Central-Southern IL MikeL@amvac-chemical.com 217-783-6542
Scott Nelson S. Dakota, N. Dakota & Minnesota RRV ScottN@amvac-chemical.com 605-880-1500
Craig Valentine Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee CraigV@amvac-chemical.com 317-509-0258
Southeastern Region Sales Team
Name Title Email Phone
Mason Bennett Southeastern Regional Sales Manager MasonB@amvac-chemical.com 901-820-6033
Randy Childress Texas, Oklahoma RandyC@amvac-chemical.com 318-614-8618
Matt Greene Georgia, S Alabama, FL Panhandle MattG@amvac-chemical.com 229-206-7875
Mike Herrington Florida; SE High Value Crop Specialist MikeH@amvac-chemical.com 863-412-2067
Tyrus Teague Arkansas, SE Missouri, W Tennessee, Purchase Area KY (8 counties west of KY Lake) TyrusT@amvac-chemical.com 870-623-1400
Ben Soistman Carolinas, Mid-Atlantic, Northeast BenjaminS@amvac-chemical.com 252-375-0750
Skip Wilson Louisiana, Mississippi, N Alabama, S Central Tennessee SkipW@amvac-chemical.com 662-231-4710
Western Region Sales Team
Name Title Email Phone
Kim Bohlander Western Regional Sales Manager KimB@amvac-chemical.com 317-308-0963
Scott C. Chase South Central California ScottC@amvac-chemical.com 559-334-4058
Brian England E. Washington, E. Oregon BrianE@amvac-chemical.com 435-817-1064
Steve Hardgrave Northern/N. Central California SteveH@amvac-chemical.com 559-906-2590
Randall King W. Washington, Central and W. Oregon RandallK@amvac-chemical.com 509-655-7011
Thor Krichevsky Central/S. Coastal California, Hawaii ThorK@amvac-chemical.com 805-868-4589
Bryan McCleery Arizona, New Mexico, Southern California BryanM@amvac-chemical.com 760-525-4430
Jon Percy Idaho, Montana, Eastern Oregon, Northern Nevada, Utah JonP@amvac-chemical.com 208-660-6718
Legal Notice Privacy Statement Contact Us Tel 1.888.762.7826 Copyright 2017 AMVAC Chemical Corporation. All Rights Reserved.